Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Mia Ingram

State Farm® Insurance Agent Mia Ingram

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (166 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Tramaine

January 27, 2023

5  out of  5
"Ms Ruth is always helpful"

Judy Countee

January 26, 2023

5  out of  5
"Cheryl at the Mia Ingram Agency is extremely responsive and reliable; always just a text or phone call away. Every question is answered promptly and every issue quickly resolved. She really is like a good neighbor 😊"

Jessica Brou

January 10, 2023

5  out of  5
"Very helpful very friendly 😀"

Jamie Banks

January 9, 2023

5  out of  5
"This is a great place for insurance. They always make sure I’m satisfied with my ratings and all willing to help out when needed."

Barbara Nash

December 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Patient, helpful, painless and pleasant. Got a great rate. What's not to love. Cheryl was great to work with. Thanks Cheryl and Mia."

Eliane Spaar

December 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rachel is fantastic!!! I love how fast and friendly everyone is. I can’t recommend enough!"

Tommy C

December 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great agency to work with."

Lauren Jones

December 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Capri was amazing with helping myself and my brother set up life insurance. So patient and sweet. She help me understand the importance of having a life. Thank you again D Capri for helping my family."

Donald Rushing

December 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great great helpful and friendly staff they help me with all my insurance needs thank you"

SophroniaH Henderson

December 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"They're the complete best here With Mia Ingram very kind and helpful..."

Dominique Carter

December 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Professional, considerate, and knowledgeable staff!"

Deondra Taylor

December 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"I just signed up to get auto and homeowners insurance with Mia Ingram. My husband referred me to state farm. I am forever thankful to be able to have both homeowners and car insurance at a great price. I never had any issues, but I'm sure if I ever come across something, Mia will take care of it. Her team is always there to help me when ever i call them. Thank you all!!!"

max d

December 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"So helpful, informative and kind. A truly pleasant experience."

Tyisha Jackson

November 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"My experience with State Farm today was really great. The life specialist who I spoke with was very helpful and informative. She answered every question I had and explained all that I needed to know about my current policy. She made me feel comfortable with my decision and I will be looking forward with speaking with her in the future."

Danielle Smith

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Capri was amazing thanks for answering all my questions"

Samantha Hoffmann

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ms Rachel was very sweet and was very patient, she treated me with well care and I will be back"

Belinda Champagne

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone is so helpful and friendly. Rachel is very knowledgeable about her products"

James Theriot

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rachel was the best helping me get insurance!!"

Matthew Tanzey

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful"

Minielle Johnson

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Speaking with Capri is always wonderful! Im glad she’s always available to answer any questions I may have!"

Pat Lewis

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've always received the best customer service experience with this organization. They are patient, efficient and professional. It is a pleasure to have them service me."

mimi

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Finding affordable insurance was difficult but they helped me find the best affordable options for me. I appreciate all the help whenever i call."

Destiny White

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everything was awesome friendly staff."

ROBOCORNMAN

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very nice."

Shantell Morales

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mrs Ruth was great-as always! The entire team is so helpful and very knowledgeable. The Best customer service!"