Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of shelane Wilkinson

shelane Wilkinson

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by shelane Wilkinson
"Ashley was awesome answering all questions and helping me to make the decision that was best for my family and myself. I love Statefarm Insurance!"
Profile photo of TONYA FISHER

TONYA FISHER

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by TONYA FISHER
"Ashley was amazing from start to finish. I had been with my last insurance company for 12 years. Not only did she save me money, she helped me through the whole process. Thanks again"
Profile photo of Chris Mckown

Chris Mckown

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Mckown
"Ashley was a joy to talk to and very helpful.I would definitely recommend State Farm to anyone. They saved me $150 mth on my auto insurance. Go Han Solo!"
Profile photo of Hari Bogabathina

Hari Bogabathina

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hari Bogabathina
"Mia Delouise runs a very smooth and efficient service. Have been a long time customer. Sharice today was courteous, and very efficient as well."
Profile photo of Hance T

Hance T

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hance T
"A very pleasant experience."
Profile photo of Linda Reilly

Linda Reilly

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Reilly
"Enjoyed working with the team. Ashley provided professional and pleasant support for my account request."
Profile photo of Mike Licali

Mike Licali

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Licali
"Very professional and personable. Followed up with me as promised. Took the time to compare policies to ensure I was getting similar coverage. Took less than 30 minutes. Excellent service."
Profile photo of dionne bolding

dionne bolding

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by dionne bolding
"I am very pleased with the service Sharice Provide to me. Thank you!!"
Profile photo of Dianne Snyder

Dianne Snyder

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dianne Snyder
"The people I have been talking to about the insurance is very very nice pleasant and they have a great personality. I will recommend this company to my family and friends"
Profile photo of Shayne Rinderle

Shayne Rinderle

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shayne Rinderle
"Cherise was a pleasure to deal with she was a great help to us."
Profile photo of Sheridan Cooper

Sheridan Cooper

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sheridan Cooper
"The office is always so helpful."
Profile photo of Michael Jenkins

Michael Jenkins

January 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Jenkins
"I was trying to find a Insurance that takes my son for life insurance because he Is artism and they help me out a 100% !!!!!!!!"
Profile photo of marilyn greiner

marilyn greiner

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by marilyn greiner
"Ms. Ashley was very helpful with changes made to my insurance coverage. Friendly and professional."
Profile photo of Barry Spates

Barry Spates

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Barry Spates
"Ashley was so kind and so helpful.!! Just perfectly awesome! give her a raise!!!!!"
Profile photo of Drica Robinson

Drica Robinson

November 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Drica Robinson
"The Staff very friendly and attend to your needs."
Profile photo of Jimbo Jerry

Jimbo Jerry

November 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jimbo Jerry
"They have always taken care of me"
Profile photo of Stephen Mader

Stephen Mader

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stephen Mader
"Ashley was really caring, thorough, and helpful. Will recommend to everyone!"
Profile photo of Lynda Sidney

Lynda Sidney

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lynda Sidney
"The staff at Mia Ingram's State Farm office are so kind, knowledgeable and truly professional. Each one of them fo above and beyond to make sure that you get the services you need. Did I mention that they're super patient!"
Profile photo of Jada Walker

Jada Walker

October 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jada Walker
"When I tell you their customer service is top notch. My questions and concerns are always answered and handled. They never leave me wondering. I’m never rush and they also go the extra mile to help me get my rates lowered. Great team!! 10/10/23 MUST I ADD MS. RUTH IS A GEM❤️ Patient, courtesy and extremely knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Ian M

Ian M

October 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ian M
"If you are shopping around for insurance reach out to this office. Exceptional customer service at every level. They increased my coverage and significantly lowered my cost for both car and homeowners. Ask for Marcos, he truly cares and does his best to do right by his customers."
Profile photo of Jody P. Blanchard

Jody P. Blanchard

October 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jody P. Blanchard
"Great customer service Thank You!"
Profile photo of Elizabeth Bourg

Elizabeth Bourg

October 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Bourg
"Ashley is always helping us with everything we need"
Profile photo of Ashanti Henry

Ashanti Henry

October 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ashanti Henry
"State Farm has many options for their customers. Ruth was so helpful. I really appreciate it."
Profile photo of judy bolton

judy bolton

September 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by judy bolton
"Cheryl is excellent! So is the Mia Ingram Agency with State Farm! Best rates, easy to contact, friendly and reliable.. I always recommend them for insurance coverage."
Profile photo of 2leemuh Harrison

2leemuh Harrison

September 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by 2leemuh Harrison
"They got me a lower price and are always helpful"